+1 709 834 7234 •

  With the open water diver package you will:

  • Enjoy the ease of the PADI eLearning in the comfort of your own home.
  • Make new friends at the Ocean Quest pool during the two days of pool instruction.
  • Once you have completed your pool sessions, the ocean is your playground for two days under the guidance of our PADI professional Instructional team.

Sign up today for the next Ocean Quest Open Water Scuba Diving class - CLICK HERE

    

Open Water Diver with Dry suit certification

Please note that a drysuit specialty add-on is recommended for all open water training. However, the drysuit add-on is required for the months of April, May, and October.

To learn more about our PADI drysuit specialty CLICK HERE

If you are between the ages 12-15, learn more about the PADI Junior Diver Certifications- CLICK HERE

Price Breakdown

Note

The price below is subject to change. If you have not previously purchased the eLearning or Manuals please add them to your purchase.

If you have already purchased the eLearning and Manuals, please ensure you uncheck those boxes in the checkout menu.

 Price Breakdown

Course: $279.00+TAX

Elearning: $201.00+TAX

Drysuit Add-on: $175.00+TAX

Rentals: $80.00+TAX for wetsuit, $100.00+TAX for Drysuit

With the Drysuit add-on receive a $50 shop credit when purchased.

Open Water Diver $320.85

 Start DateEnd DatePlaces Available 
22 Apr 201730 Apr 20175

Open Water Diver

  • Ow class & pool 1-2 - Sat 22 Apr 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow class & pool 3-5 - Sun 23 Apr 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow dives 1-2 - Sat 29 Apr 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30
  • Ow dives 3-4 - Sun 30 Apr 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30

Request More Info

06 May 201714 May 20176

Open Water Diver

  • Ow class & pool 1-2 - Sat 06 May 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow class & pool 3-5 - Sun 07 May 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow dives 1-2 - Sat 13 May 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30
  • Ow dives 3-4 - Sun 14 May 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30

Request More Info

27 May 201704 Jun 20176

Open Water Diver

  • Ow class & pool 1-2 - Sat 27 May 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow class & pool 3-5 - Sun 28 May 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow dives 1-2 - Sat 03 Jun 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30
  • Ow dives 3-4 - Sun 04 Jun 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30

Request More Info

10 Jun 201718 Jun 20173

Open Water Diver

  • Ow class & pool 1-2 - Sat 10 Jun 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow class & pool 3-5 - Sun 11 Jun 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow dives 1-2 - Sat 17 Jun 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30
  • Ow dives 3-4 - Sun 18 Jun 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30

Request More Info

01 Jul 201709 Jul 20176

Open Water Diver

  • Ow class & pool 1-2 - Sat 01 Jul 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow class & pool 3-5 - Sun 02 Jul 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow dives 1-2 - Sat 08 Jul 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30
  • Ow dives 3-4 - Sun 09 Jul 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30

Request More Info

15 Jul 201723 Jul 20176

Open Water Diver

  • Ow class & pool 1-2 - Sat 15 Jul 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow class & pool 3-5 - Sun 16 Jul 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow dives 1-2 - Sat 22 Jul 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30
  • Ow dives 3-4 - Sun 23 Jul 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30

Request More Info

05 Aug 201713 Aug 20176

Open Water Diver

  • Ow class & pool 1-2 - Sat 05 Aug 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow class & pool 3-5 - Sun 06 Aug 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow dives 1-2 - Sat 12 Aug 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30
  • Ow dives 3-4 - Sun 13 Aug 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30

Request More Info

19 Aug 201727 Aug 20176

Open Water Diver

  • Ow class & pool 1-2 - Sat 19 Aug 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow class & pool 3-5 - Sun 20 Aug 2017 from 09:00 to 14:00
  • Ow dives 1-2 - Sat 26 Aug 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30
  • Ow dives 3-4 - Sun 27 Aug 2017 from 08:30 to 14:30

Request More Info