+1 709 722 7234 •

  With the open water diver package you will:

  • Enjoy the ease of the PADI eLearning in the comfort of your own home.
  • Make new friends at the Ocean Quest pool during the two days of pool instruction.
  • Once you have completed your pool sessions, the ocean is your playground for two days under the guidance of our PADI professional Instructional team. 

    

Open Water Diver with Dry suit certification

Please note that a drysuit specialty add-on is recommended for all open water training. However, the drysuit add-on is required for the months of April, May, and October.

Price Breakdown

Note

The price below is subject to change. If you have previously purchased the eLearning from the PADI website please unclick this option at time of  purchase.

Price Breakdown - Wetsuit $600.00 + HST

Course: $299.00+TAX

Elearning: $201.00+TAX

Rentals: $100.00+TAX 

Price Breakdown - Drysuit $785.00 + HST

Course: $424.00+TAX

Elearning: $201.00+TAX

Drysuit Diving Manual - $60.00

Rentals: $100.00+TAX 

Open Water Diver $600.00

 Start DateEnd DatePlaces Available 
22 Sep 201830 Sep 20180

Open Water Diver

  • Ow class & pool 1-2 - Sat 22 Sep 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00
  • Ow class & pool 3-5 - Sun 23 Sep 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00
  • Ow dives 1-2 - Sat 29 Sep 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00
  • Ow dives 3-4 - Sun 30 Sep 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00

Request More Info

06 Oct 201814 Oct 20185

Open Water Diver

  • Ow class & pool 1-2 - Sat 06 Oct 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00
  • Ow class & pool 3-5 - Sun 07 Oct 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00
  • Ow dives 1-2 - Sat 13 Oct 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00
  • Ow dives 3-4 - Sun 14 Oct 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00

Request More Info

27 Oct 201804 Nov 20186

Open Water Diver

  • Ow class & pool 1-2 - Sat 27 Oct 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00
  • Ow class & pool 3-5 - Sun 28 Oct 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00
  • Ow dives 1-2 - Sat 03 Nov 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00
  • Ow dives 3-4 - Sun 04 Nov 2018 from 09:00 to 17:00

Request More Info